About Us  Membership  Events  Past Events  Pix  Contact Us  Links  NEWS LETTER! 
Home
History
Board Members
JOC in the News
Subscribe
Suggest-JOC
Upcoming Events
Participant Guidelines
Preparing for a hike
How to organize your own event
The Spirit of JOC - A Guide for Organizers
JOC Waiver
Post Event Form

JOC Board of Directors

JOC Board of Directors

4/15/05

PRESIDENT

Alon Krausz     jewishoutdoorsclub@yahoo.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Maurie Shalmone  peacenik9@aol.com

TREASURER

Ira Weiss  iw58@columbia.edu

SECRETARY

Jennifer Goldstein  jennifer.goldstein@claimscon.org

WEBMASTER

Ron Katz ron@rokasoft.com

Avi Golden golden322@yahoo.com

DEVELOPEMENT

CURRENTLY OPEN

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Raphaella Weiser rifampin2000@yahoo.com

Jesse Ackler

Miriam Ambalu mirmar04@yahoo.com

Livia Kohn 

Moshe Lehmann 

Bonnie Gluck  bonnie_gluck@yahoo.com

Nathan Tarnor    tarnor2@yahoo.com

Seth Minsk    seth530@yahoo.com

Rachelle Lapin rachelle_lapin@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 



Web Site by