JOC Board of Directors

JOC Board of Directors

4/15/05

PRESIDENT

Alon Krausz     jewishoutdoorsclub@yahoo.com

VICE PRESIDENT

 

TREASURER

Ira Weiss  iw58@columbia.edu

SECRETARY

Raphaella Weiser rifampin2000@yahoo.com

WEBMASTER

Ron Katz ron@rokasoft.com

Avi Golden golden322@yahoo.com

EVENT COORDINATORS

Bonnie Gluck  bonnie_gluck@yahoo.com

Jennifer Goldstein  jennifer.goldstein@claimscon.org

DEVELOPEMENT

Rachelle Lapin rachelle_lapin@yahoo.com

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Jesse Ackler

Miriam Ambalu mirmar04@yahoo.com

Livia Kohn 

Moshe Lehmann 

Motty Rosenthal motty@aol.com

Maurie Shalmone  peacenik9@aol.com

Reena Forst     reenaforst@earthlink.net

Nathan Tarnor    tarnor2@yahoo.com

Seth Minsk    seth530@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

okasoft Web Design

 



 
The things we do for fun!
Apple picking
Backpacking
Biking
Bouldering
Camping
Canoeing
Caving
Hanggliding
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Hot Air Ballooning
Ice Climbing
Ice Skating
In-Line Skating
Kayaking
Naturalist Tour
Paintball
Polar Bear Clubbing
Paragliding
Rappelling
Rock Climbing
Rollerblading
Skiing
Skydiving
Snowmobiling
Snowshoeing
Snowtubing
River Tubing
Whitewater-rafting